DFF Organisation 2013


DALARNAS FOTBOLLSFÖRBUNDS DOMARUTSKOTT

Ordförande:

Peter Johansson, 070-930 63 62

Sekreterare:

Lars Edström, 023-454 73

Ledamöter:

Almir Alisic, 076-116 44 10, 076-292 19 40
Rolf Hansson, 070-578 06 60
Mikael Lindfors, 070-551 63 58
Patrik Magnusson, 070-960 33 19
Damir Pacaric, 070-407 28 51
Lars Sjögren, 070-687 88 34

Distriksinstruktörer 2013

Almir Alisic
Borlänge
0243-165 56
076-116 44 10
076-292 19 40
E-post: almir_alisic@hotmail.com

Jörgen Edwardsson
Avesta
070-544 49 41
E-post: j.edwardsson@telia.com

Rolf Hansson
Bjursås
070-578 06 60
E-post: rolf.hansson@stralins.se

Peter Johansson
Borlänge
0243-805 52
070-930 63 62
E-post: peter@isoflex.se

Mikael Lindfors
Avesta
0226-806 47
070-551 63 58
E-post: mikael_lindfors@hotmail.com

Patrik Magnusson
Falun
070-960 33 19
E-post: patrik_magnusson6@hotmail.com

Per-Inge Nyberg
Säter
070-722 16 24
E-post: per-inge.nyberg@ltdalarna.se

Damir Pacaric
Insjön
070-407 28 51
E-post: damirpacaric@hotmail.com

Division 4 Coach

Peter Johansson, Borlänge, 070-930 63 62

Division 5 Coach

Mikael Lindfors, Avesta, 070-551 63 58

Klubbinstruktörer 2013

Mats Aronsson, Hedemora, 073-831 78 03
Ola Bäck, Borlänge, 073-989 92 13
Ronnie Carlsson, Borlänge, 073-433 64 23
Erik Nordqvist, Borlänge, 076-846 46 30
Daniel Nyström, Ludvika, 070-217 33 61
Linn Strömberg, Grycksbo, 073-809 25 56

Matchförmedlare 2013

Nils Erik Borgh, Borlänge, 073-392 52 99,
Borlänge, Gagnef, Leksand

Rolf Hansson , Bjursås, 070-578 06 60,
Falun, Mora, Malung, Orsa, Rättvik, Vansbro, Älvdalen

Lars Tapper, Avesta, 070-323 87 26
Avesta, Hedemora, Säter, Ludvika, Smedjebacken